Contact

Contact

Executive PA Media is the world’s leading business management information provider for senior executive assistants & career minded administration professionals and is their leading training & professional development resource. Over 25 years old and available all over the world, we are accessed and read by more executive assistants than any other PA information provider.

The Executive PA Awards are the oldest and most established awards for administration professionals and the only EA & PA awards that are run globally. Becoming a finalist or a winner is often a career changing experience and many of our previous winners have gone on to develop remarkable and fulfilling career paths.

AUSTRALASIA & ASIA

Editorial Cora Lydon editor@executivepa.com.au

Sales & Media Daniel Brown daniel@executivepa.com.au

Membership Lauren Diamond lauren@executivepa.com.au

Finance Ella Hannah ella@executivepa.com.au

EUROPE & AFRICA

Editorial Claire Muir editor@executivepa.com

Sales & Media Harry Knight harry@executivepa.com

Membership Sam Anderson sam@executivepa.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

ONLINE EDITOR

EXECUTIVE

Chairman
Russell Peacock
Russell@executivepa.com.au

Australasia & Asia General Manager
James Brome
James@executivepa.com.au

Europe & Africa General Manager
Stephan Pavlovic
Stephan@executivepa.com

AUSTRALASIA & ASIA

Postal address
PO Box 10137
Adelaide St
Brisbane 4000 QLD

Tel: +61 (7) 3839 4911
Fax: +61 (7) 3839 4811

EUROPE & AFRICA

Postal address
6 Snow Hill
London
EC1A 2AY

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7002 7774