Contact

Contact

Executive PA Media is the world’s leading business management information provider for senior executive assistants & career minded administration professionals and is their leading training & professional development resource. Over 25 years old and available all over the world, we are accessed and read by more executive assistants than any other PA information provider.

The Executive PA Awards are the oldest and most established awards for administration professionals and the only EA & PA awards that are run globally. Becoming a finalist or a winner is often a career changing experience and many of our previous winners have gone on to develop remarkable and fulfilling career paths.

AUSTRALASIA & ASIA

Membership
Ella Hannah membership@executivepa.com.au

EUROPE & AFRICA

Membership
Sam Anderson sam@executivepa.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

EDITORIAL

Editor
Claire Muir
editor@executivepa.com

Online Editor & content provision
Sarah Brown
international@executivepa.com

COMMERCIAL

Commerical opportunites
Daniel Brown
Daniel.brown@executivepa.com

General Manager
James Brome
James.brome@executivepa.com

Chairman
Russell Peacock
Russell.peacock@executivepa.com

AUSTRALASIA & ASIA

Postal address
PO Box 10137
Adelaide St
Brisbane 4000 QLD

Tel: +61 (7) 3839 4911
Fax: +61 (7) 3839 4811

EUROPE & AFRICA

Postal address

PO Box 74358
6 Snow Hill
London
EC1P 1JN