Introducing our 2018 Executive PA Awards finalists!

2018’s Executive PA Awards are just around the corner. We have been working hard to find the very best in the business to congratulate. With nominee’s, guests and delegates arriving from across the globe, the 2018 Executive PA Award will be a one of a kind networking opportunity for all, so be sure to book your spot soon!

We are proud to present our 2018 finalists for your perusal below.

Meet our finalists

Richard Amato



Celia Bauerfeind
Sage Group



Chris Beer
George & Matilda Eyecare



Sarah Breheny
Pitney Bowes



Bethany Burns



Anthony Carthew
Sydney Opera House



Kim Chapman



Tiahna-Lyn Cornish
The North Australian Pastoral Company 



Zubeida Dada



Candice Golding
Evans & Ayers



Natalie Heaton



Claire Honess
BAE Systems



Nina Hoven
GWA Group



Lorraine Howard
Waimakariri District Council



Virgin Australia



Mercy Asiima Kateera
Kampala Serena Hotel



Natalie Kennefick

Jully Kim 
Klick Inc



Gina Mavrias
Macquarie University



Tebogo Ngobese



Rankin Business Lawyers




Luke Reavley
Australia Zoo



RSL Queensland




Holly Smith
Dr. Martens



Momoko Soda
Commonwealth Bank of Australia



Lucia Stetson
Form Technologies



Juliet Teddy Adong
Uganda National Water and Sewerage Corporation



Time and Place Property




Jennifer Tosich
Virgin Australia



Jo Webb
RSL Queensland



Keesha Williams
Lift & Co.



Deanne Wright
Crown Hotels



Kai Yang
Commonwealth Bank of Australia